Fat Joe – The Elephant In The Room (2008)

Gênero Rap / Hip Hop
Ripado em 256 Kbps
86 MB
Copie e Cole (Copy and Past) Password: stanley01

1. The Fugitive
2. You Ain’t Sayin’ Nothin'[featuring Plies and Dre]
3. The Crackhouse [featuring Lil Wayne]
4. Cocababy [featuring Jackie Rubio]
5. Get It For Life [featuring Poo Bear]
6. Drop [featuring Swizz Beatz and Jackie Rubio]
7. I Won’t Tell [featuring J. Holiday]
8. K.A.R.
9. 300 Brolic [featuring Opera Steve]
10. Preacher On A Sunday Morning
11. My Conscience
12. That White


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: