Cafe Lounge Dolce Fondant Chocolat (2008)


Gênero Lo-Fi
Ripado em 172 Kbps
70 MB
Copie e Cole (Copy and Past) Password: xxx

01 Pudding – Requiem
02 Cris Delanno – Just the two of us
03 Art Bleek – Eyes of the city (Viagem)
04 Zone – Finally
05 Cuban Jazz Combo – I believe in you
06 Juliana Aquino – I`am every woman
07 Solar Apple Quarktette – Do you love me too (Unforscene mix)
08 Blu Mar Ten – Why me why now
09 Olivia – True colors
10 Ohm Guru – Suitcase
11 Ohm Guru – Rain in Africa
12 Eliza – I`ll never fall in love again

Leave a Reply

