Cafe Lounge Dolce Fondant Chocolat (2008)

Gênero Lo-Fi
Ripado em 172 Kbps
70 MB
Copie e Cole (Copy and Past) Password: xxx

01 Pudding – Requiem
02 Cris Delanno – Just the two of us
03 Art Bleek – Eyes of the city (Viagem)
04 Zone – Finally
05 Cuban Jazz Combo – I believe in you
06 Juliana Aquino – I`am every woman
07 Solar Apple Quarktette – Do you love me too (Unforscene mix)
08 Blu Mar Ten – Why me why now
09 Olivia – True colors
10 Ohm Guru – Suitcase
11 Ohm Guru – Rain in Africa
12 Eliza – I`ll never fall in love again


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: